Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Priyanka Chopra's Saat Khoon Maaf Movie Wallpapers, Story, Pictures & Photos

Saat Khoon Maaf is a forthcoming bollywood thriller, drama and a black comedy film. In this movie Priyaka Chopra doing 7 different kinds of characters , 7 male characters are there for those Priyanka Chopra’s 7 character. 7 Khoon Maaf movie is a romantic misadventures story. The film, based on the Ruskin Bond short story, Susanna’s Seven Husbands, features seven male leads with Naseeruddin Shah, John Abraham and Neil Nitin Mukesh as the youngest husband, as well as Irrfan Khan, Annu Kapoor, Naseeruddin Shah’s youngest son Vivaan Shah and Russian actor Aleksandr Dyachenko, in the roles of the seven husbands. The Story is about the Anglo-Indian woman who kills all her seven husbands and the way she handles the entire situation. Priyanka Chopra is playing a negative role in this movie after Yakeen and Aitraaz (2005). The Movie Saat Khoon Maaf is to be release on 18h February, 2011. Check out here Saat Khoon Maaf Movie Story, Saat Khoon Maaf Movie wallpapers, Priyanka Chopra Saat Khoon Maaf Movie Photos, Priyanka Chopra Movie Pictures and Priyanka Chopra Movie Trailers.

Saat Khoon Maaf Movie Cast & Crew:
Star Cast : Priyanka Chopra, Neil Nitin Mukesh, John Abraham, Irrfan Khan, Aleksandr Dyachenko, Annu Kapoor, Naseeruddin Shah & Vivaan Shah
Directed by : Vishal Bhardwaj
Produced by : Ronnie Screwvala, Vishal Bhardwaj
Music by : Vishal Bhardwaj
Genre: Action/Thriller
Release Date: 18 Feb 2011

Saat Khoon Maaf Movie WallpapersSaat Khoon Maaf Movie WallpapersSaat Khoon Maaf Movie WallpapersSaat Khoon Maaf Movie WallpapersSaat Khoon Maaf Movie Wallpapers

No comments:

Post a Comment