Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Aarakshan Movie Wallpapers, Amitabh Bachchan's Aarakshan Review, Photos, Release Date

Aarakshan is an upcoming Hindi movie starring with Amitabh Bachchan, Saif Ali Khan, Deepika Padukone, Prateik Babbar, Manoj Bajpai, Shabana Azmi, Tanvi Azmi and Hema Malini. The film is set to release on August 12, 2011. The movie Directed by Prakash Jha and Produced by Prakash Jha and Firoz Nadiadwala. The music of the film is composed by Shankar Ehsaan Loy. Most of the shooting for the movie will take place in Bhopal.

Aarakshan 2011 is the story of his loyal disciple and high voltage drama based on one of the most controversial policies of caste based reservations in government jobs and educational institutions. It is the story of Prabhakar Anand (Amitabh Bachchan), an idealistic principal of a college who has single-handedly turned into the state’s best college. Deepak Kumar (Saif Ali Khan) plays his student role who can do anything for his Sir and He falls in love with principal's daughter played by Deepika Padukone. Prateik Babbar plays his friend's role in the movie. The film is the story of their love, their lively friendship, their zest for life, and of their dreams for the future.

Aarakshan 2011 Hindi Movie Cast & Crew:
Hindi Movie : Aarakshan
Star Case: Amitabh Bachchan, Saif Ali Khan, Manoj Bajpai, Deepika Padukone, Hema Malini, Prateik Babbar, Tanvi Azmi
Producer: Prakash Jha, Firoz A. Nadiadwala
Director: Prakash Jha
Music Directors: Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani and Loy Mendonca
Lyrics: Prasoon Joshi
Movie Release Date: August 12, 2011

Amitabh Bachchan's Aarakshan Movie Wallpapers & Pictures

No comments:

Post a Comment